Front Office Staff

Business Operations Staff
Rick Fuson

President/COO – Pacers Sports & Entertainment

Tim Bawmann

President

(260) 222-7961

tbawmann@ftwaynemadants.com

Bryan Stine

Senior VP of Sales Operations

(260) 222-7946

bstine@ftwaynemadants.com

Julie Rumschlag

Controller

(260) 222-7953

jrumschlag@ftwaynemadants.com

Allie Lane

Senior Business Development

Manager

(260) 222-7949

alane@ftwaynemadants.com

Jim Shovlin

Business Development

Manager

(260) 222-7951

jshovlin@ftwaynemadants.com

Matt Gassen

Business Development

Manager

(260) 222-7966

mgassen@ftwaynemadants.com

Jen Verschure

Partnership Activation

Coordinator

(260) 222-8809

jverschure@ftwaynemadants.com

Ron Howard

Community Development

Manager

rhoward@ftwaynemadants.com
Ryan Stevens

Media Relations Manager

(260) 222-7958

rstevens@ftwaynemadants.com

Cameron Smolinske

Game Operations/Multimedia Manager

260-222-7945

csmolinske@ftwaynemadants.com

Allison Link

Account Executive

(260) 222-7944

alink@ftwaynemadants.com

Jarrell Hunter

Account Executive

(260) 222-7969

jhunter@ftwaynemadants.com

Donny Green

Account Executive

(260) 222-8804

dgreen@ftwaynemadants.com

 Basketball Operations Staff
Brian Levy

General Manager

(260) 222-7948

blevy@ftwaynemadants.com

Chris Taylor

Assistant General Manager

ctaylor@ftwaynemadants.com
Steve Gansey

Head Coach

(260) 222-7957

sgansey@ftwaynemadants.com

Norman Richardson

Assistant Coach

nrichardson@ftwaynemadants.com
Ben Resner

Video Coordinator

bresner@ftwaynemadants.com
Dr. Ayami Sato

Head Athletic Trainer &

Physical Therapist

asato@ftwaynemadants.com
Jason Manikowski

Strength and Conditioning Coach

jmanikowski@FtWayneMadAnts.com
Daniel Rosselli

Athletic Trainer

danrosselli@gmail.com