Front Office Staff

Business Operations Staff
Rick Fuson

President/COO – Pacers Sports and Entertainment

Tim Bawmann

President

(260) 222-7961

tbawmann@ftwaynemadants.com

Bryan Stine

Senior VP of Sales Operations

(260) 222-7946

bstine@ftwaynemadants.com

Julie Rumschlag

Controller

(260) 222-7953

jrumschlag@ftwaynemadants.com

Allie Lane

Business Development Manager

(260) 222-7949

alane@ftwaynemadants.com

Quila Jackson

Account Representative

(260) 222-7945

qjackson@ftwaynemadants.com

Ron Howard

Community Development Manager

rhoward@ftwaynemadants.com
Ryan Stevens

Public Relations Manager

(260) 222-7958

rstevens@ftwaynemadants.com

Allison Link

Account Executive

(260) 222-7944

alink@ftwaynemadants.com

Brent O’Bold

Account Executive

(260) 222-7950

bobold@ftwaynemadants.com

Jarrell Hunter

Account Executive

(260) 222-7969

jhunter@ftwaynemadants.com

Matt Gassen

Account Executive

(260) 222-7966

mgassen@ftwaynemadants.com

 Basketball Operations Staff
Brian Levy

General Manager

(260) 222-7948

blevy@ftwaynemadants.com

Steve Gansey

Head Coach

(260) 222-7957

sgansey@ftwaynemadants.com

Norman Richardson

Assistant Coach

nrichardson@ftwaynemadants.com
Chris Taylor

Director of Basketball Operations

ctaylor@ftwaynemadants.com
Ben Resner

Video Coordinator

bresner@ftwaynemadants.com
Jason Manikowski

Strength and Conditioning Coach

jmanikowski@FtWayneMadAnts.com
Collin Brown

Head Physical Therapist/Athletic Trainer

CBrown@FtWayneMadAnts.com
Daniel Rosselli

Athletic Trainer

danrosselli@gmail.com