Skip to Main Content

BUSINESS OPERATIONS STAFF

Todd Taylor

President/CCO Pacers Sports & Entertainment

Tim Bawmann

President

260-203-0895

tbawmann@ftwaynemadants.com

Julie Rumschlag

Controller

260-702-9617‬

jrumschlag@ftwaynemadants.com

Allie Lane

Director of Business Development

260-702-9551‬

alane@ftwaynemadants.com

Dan Vance

Director of Public Relations/Social Media

260-702-9646

dvance@ftwaynemadants.com

Jim Shovlin

Business Development Manager

260-203-3420

jshovlin@ftwaynemadants.com

Ron Howard

Community Development Manager

260-739-0558‬

rhoward@ftwaynemadants.com

Cameron Smolinske

Game Operations/Multimedia Manager

260-702-9616‬

csmolinske@ftwaynemadants.com

Allison Link

Business Relations Manager

260-702-9562‬

alink@ftwaynemadants.com

Donny Green

Corporate Ticket Sales Manager

260-702-9598‬

dgreen@ftwaynemadants.com

Nick Gamble

Youth Basketball/Group Sales Manager

260-702-9615‬

ngamble@ftwaynemadants.com

 

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF

Chris Taylor

General Manager

ctaylor@ftwaynemadants.com
Tim Brown Jr.

Assistant General Manager

Tom Hankins

Head Coach

thankins@pacers.com
Dylan DeBusk

Assistant Coach

Justin Wetzel

Assistant Coach

James Cambronne

Video Coordinator/Assistant Coach

Dr. Ayami Sato

Head Athletic Trainer

Maria Witte

Assistant Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist

Erik Huddleston

Head Sports Performance Coach

Shannon Norton

Operations Coordinator

Steve Miknis

Part-time Coaching Associate