Mad Ants announce 2021-22 Opening Night roster

By dvance | November 3, 2021

FORT WAYNE, Ind. – November 3, 2021 – The Fort Wayne Mad Ants, presented by Lutheran Health Network, the NBA G League affiliate of the Indiana Pacers, have announced the opening night roster for the 2021-22 season.

The Mad Ants tip off the new season with back-to-back games at the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum on November 6 and 7. Saturday night, the team tips off the 15th Anniversary season at 7 p.m. against the Windy City Bulls with a ‘white out’ t-shirt giveaway. The Mad Ants and Bulls will play again on Sunday, November 7 with a 5 p.m. tip.

Each night, the Mad Ants will be giving away a new trading card honoring one of the best players in team history as part of our 15th Anniversary season. The cards will be available upon exit on game night.

Here is the 10 player Opening Night roster for the 2021-22 Mad Ants:

8 Daxter Miles Jr. Guard 6-3 West Virginia
10 Justin Anderson Guard 6-6 Virginia
11 Jabari Craig Forward 6-10 East Carolina
14 Nate Hinton Guard 6-5 Houston
21 Terry Taylor Forward 6-5 Austin Peay
24 Stephen Domingo Forward 6-7 California
25 Bennie Boatwright Forward 6-10 USC
28 Keifer Sykes Guard 6-0 Green Bay
32 Gabe York Guard 6-3 Arizona
41 Will Vorhees Forward 6-8 Notre Dame (OH)