Fort Wayne Mad Ants release 2021 single site game schedule

By dvance | January 27, 2021

JANUARY 27, 2021 —The Fort Wayne Mad Ants, presented by Lutheran Health Network, the NBA G League affiliate of the Indiana Pacers, announced Wednesday the full game schedule for the upcoming single site season at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at Walt Disney World Resort near Orlando, Fla.

This release comes after the NBA G League announced a complete league schedule for the single site earlier in the day.

The Mad Ants will kick off a 15 game regular season on Wednesday, February 10 against the Westchester Knicks. The Fort Wayne Mad Ants will conclude their regular season on Friday, March 5 against the Greensboro Swarm. At the conclusion of the regular season, the G League will hold an eight team playoff.

Below is the complete schedule of Fort Wayne Mad Ant games for the 2021 season:

Wednesday, February 10 vs. Westchester Knicks, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 11 vs. Delaware, 11 a.m.

Saturday, February 13 vs. Rio Grande Valley, 3 p.m.

Monday, February 15 vs. Austin, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16 vs. Oklahoma City, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 18 vs. Santa Cruz, 3 p.m.

Saturday, February 20 vs. Iowa, 11 a.m.

Sunday, February 21 vs. Raptors 905, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 23 vs. Erie, 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 25 vs. Long Island, 3:30 p.m.

Friday, February 26 vs. Agua Caliente, 11 a.m.

Sunday, February 28 vs. Lakeland, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, March 2 vs. Salt Lake City, 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 4 vs. Canton, 11 a.m.

Friday, March 5 vs. Greensboro, 11 a.m.

All games are scheduled for Eastern Standard time. Information on broadcasts of these games will be released at a later date.

About the Fort Wayne Mad Ants

The Fort Wayne Mad Ants, the NBA G League affiliate of the Indiana Pacers, are owned and operated by Pacers Sports & Entertainment. For more visit ftwaynemadants.com or call 260-469-HOOP. Follow the Mad Ants on Twitter (@TheMadAnts), Facebook (/themadants) or Instagram (@fortwaynemadants).

About the NBA G League

The NBA’s official minor league, the NBA G League prepares players, coaches, officials, trainers and front-office staff for the NBA while acting as the league’s research and development laboratory. Featuring 29 teams, 28 with direct affiliations to NBA franchises for 2020-21, the league offers elite professional basketball at an affordable price in a fun, family-friendly atmosphere. A record 45 percent of all NBA players at the start of the 2020-21 season boasted NBA G League experience. In fostering the league’s connection to the community, its teams, players and staff promote health and wellness, support local needs and interests, and assist in educational development through NBA Cares programs.