Front Office Staff

Business Operations Staff
Rick Fuson

President/COO -Pacers Sports and Entertainment

Tim Bawmann

President

(260) 222-7961

tbawmann@ftwaynemadants.com

Buck Rogers

Vice President

(260) 222-7951

brogers@ftwaynemadants.com

Kevin Bloom

Business Development Manager

(260) 222-7950

kbloom@ftwaynemadants.com

Logan Wiening

Creative Service Manager

(260) 222-9744

lwiening@ftwaynemadants.com

Allie Lane

Business Development Manager

(260) 222-7949

alane@ftwaynemadants.com

Sean Porter

Ticket Manager

(260) 222-7946

sporter@ftwaynemadants.com

Quila Jackson

Group Sales Manager

(260) 222-7945

qjackson@ftwaynemadants.com

Lacey Ault

Controller

(260) 222-7953

lault@ftwaynemadants.com

Ron Howard

Community Development Manager

rhoward@ftwaynemadants.com
Ryan Stevens

Community/Public Relations Manager

(260) 222-7958

rstevens@ftwaynemadants.com

 Basketball Operations Staff
Brian Levy

General Manager

(260) 222-7948

blevy@ftwaynemadants.com

Steve Gansey

Head Coach

(260) 222-7957

sgansey@ftwaynemadants.com

Norman Richardson

Assistant Coach

nrichardson@ftwaynemadants.com
Jhared Simpson

Assistant Coach

Jsimpson@FtWayneMadAnts.com
Chris Taylor

Director of Basketball Operations

ctaylor@ftwaynemadants.com
Jason Manikowski

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Collin Brown

Head Physical Therapist/Athletic Trainer

Daniel Rosselli

Athletic Trainer

Alex Cerda

Video Coordinator

acerda@ftwaynemadants.com
Scott King

Basketball Operations Intern